jessicaminiermabe

my writing, photography and the occasional handicraft

Yep. It’s true. You all can read the article here, at ParentMap’s blog. I’m rather proud, though it’s a short article. Huzzah!

5 Responses to “Writing: Well, I’m Published…”

  1. khhsocratica

    Congratulations, and what a good topic for parents to hear from a parent and a teacher. I’m a former teacher (but not a parent) and sometimes I think because of that, the parents I spoke to didn’t really want to hear that “kids need to learn how to learn from their mistakes” message from me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

