jessicaminiermabe

my writing, photography and the occasional handicraft

Secret Project!

What’s this? Soft gray wool/cotton mix, 3/2 ribbing… better be done by Christmas! Shhh. Don’t tell.

December 14, 2011

 

2 Responses to “365 Project: Day 11”

  1. Bay Area BFF

    Well it’s WAY too subdued for me, so I know it’s not something that’s coming to my house. 😉

    BTW, maybe you can give me my present for my birthday this year. You know, that day you never remember? I’ve just decided to start telling you about a month early.

    Reply
    • jessicaminiermabe

      Oh yeah! The birthday! The one that’s in… January? February? Sometime soon. Yes, that’s the project I have to finish before I start yours. No worries :).

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

